PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST'S

PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH

Department Of First Year Engineering

First Year Department Faculties

Teaching Staff Faculties


Mrs. Sonali Kedar Kanase


Designation:  Asst. Professor and Head of First Year Engineering Department

Qualification:  ME Electrical -Power Systems

Experience:  17 Years 6 Months

Email Id:  sonali.kanase@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJwIzzrkN3C5-qBmL0fTLfQ

Blog link:  https://sonalikanase.blogspot.com/

Dr. Rupesh Kumar Nilkanth Patil


Designation:  Associate Professor

Qualification:  M.SC.(Chemistry), Ph.D

Experience:  Teaching : 19 Year

Email Id:  rupeshkumar.patil@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://sites.google.com/pccoer.in/drrupeshkumarnilkanthpatil/home

Blog link:  https://sites.google.com/pccoer.in/drrupeshkumarnilkanthpatil/home

Mrs. Manisha Hemant Despande


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  M.Sc.Mathematics(NET AIR38)

Experience:  Teaching : 16 Yrs

Email Id:  manisha.deshpande@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqanpdstUmraE80JHYgLzgA

Blog link:  https://manishadeshpandepassion.blogspot.com/

Mr. Gaikwad Tushar Balkrishna


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  M.Sc.(Chemistry)- .(NET)

Experience:  Teaching : 10 Year, R&D: 1.5 Year

Email Id:  tushar.gaikwad@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/user/12345652162

Blog link:  https://tushargaikwad1382.blogspot.com/

Mr Shital Anant Patil


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  M.Sc (Mathematics) NET qualified

Experience:  Teaching – 14 Yrs

Email Id:  shital.patil@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7Qx2vzroTE

Blog link:  shitalpatilmaths.blogspots.com

Mr. Mahesh Madhukar Sarada


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  M.Tech (Mathematics)

Experience:  11 Year

Email Id:  mahesh.sarada@gmail.com

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJM4GloozmlCT0rTMKnj_2g

Blog link:  https://maheshsarada.blogspot.com/

Mrs. Priya Balkrishna Oghe


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  M.Sc. Physics, B. Ed.( Maths & Physics)

Experience:  Teaching – 12 years

Email Id:  priya.oghe@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI00n_SE6wlaOKDLG1eROeA

Blog link:  https://priyaoghephysics.blogspot.com/

Ms. Shrivastava Deepshikha


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  M.Tech (Control System)

Experience:  Teaching : 6 Year

Email Id:  deepshikha.shrivastava@pccoer.in

Mr. Sandeep S. Borgaonkar


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  M.Sc. (Physics) NET

Experience:  Teaching – 8 Yrs

Email Id:  sandeep.borgaonkar@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqn3apt7rSBR_kSYUIZnCg/

Blog link:  https://physicsforengineer.blogspot.com/

Mr. Sachin Laxman Varpe


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  M.Sc.BEd.(Maths)

Experience:  Teaching : 10 years

Email Id:  sachin.varpe@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0pkPFqnLAhvJmnxizp6rLw

Blog link:  https://www.varpesachin.blogspot.com

Dr. Jyothi Ramesh Pai


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.Sc. Triple Major, B.Ed, M.A, M.Phil, PhD (English Literature)

Experience:  Teaching : 22, Industry :04 , Research : 07 years

Email Id:  jyoti.pai@pccoer.in

Mrs. Amita Mane


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  ME (Electrical Power System)

Experience:  Teaching 5 Years

Email Id:  amita.mane@pccoer.in

YouTube link:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6yXJ1BY5nUS9J97jGbV_Gg?view_as=subscriber

Blog link:  https://sites.google.com/pccoer.in/amitamane/home

Non-Teaching Staff Faculties


Mr. Poule Dnyaneshwar


Designation:  Lab Assistant

Qualification:  B.Sc. (Chemistry)

Experience:  6 years

Email Id:  dnyaneshwar.poule@pccoer.in

Mrs. Ashwini Rakesh Jagnade


Designation:  Lab Assistant (Physics)

Qualification:  B.Sc (Physics)

Experience:  10 yrs

Email Id:  ashwini.jagnade@pccoer.in

Mr. Nilesh Garade


Designation:  Peon

Qualification:  S.S.C

Experience:  4 yrs